Member Economies

 
Member Economies Name Designation Address Contact info
Australia

+ details
Mr. Fulvio Inserra MD The Mastermind Group   61 411 119 101 (Fulvio)
  61 411 119 101 (Fulvio)
  finserra@tmg100.com(Fulvio)
  www.iawards.com.au
Bangladesh

+ details
Mr. Syed Almas Kabir President

Bangladesh Association of Software & Information Services (BASIS)

BDBL Bhaban (5th Floor - West), 12 Kawran Bazar, Dhaka -1215, Bangladesh

  +880 1711521964
  +880 2 58151197
  president@basis.org.bd
  www.basis.org.bd
Ms. Farhana A. Rahman Senior Vice President   +880 1713037403
  svp@basis.org.bd
Mr. Shoeb Ahmed Masud Vice President (Admin.)   +880 1711521711
  shoeb@basis.org.bd
Brunei

+ details
Mrs. Hajah Ismawati binti Haji Ismail Senior Manager

Authority for Info-communications Technology Industry of Brunei Darussalam (AITI)
Block B14, Simpang 32-5,
Kg. Anggerek Desa, Jalan Berakas,
Bandar Seri Begawan, BB3713,
Brunei Darussalam

  +673 232 3232
  +673 874 9300
  ismawati.ismail@aiti.gov.bn
Mr. Sheikh Hj Abas Bin Sheikh Mohamad Chairman

Info-Comm Federation (IFB)
P.O. Box 741
Mail Processing Centre
BB 3577
Brunei Darussalam

   +673 233 9639
   +673 872 9710
  syabas@gmail.com
Mr. Gary Liau Tian Soon Treasurer

Info-Comm Federation (IFB)
P.O. Box 741
Mail Processing Centre
BB 3577
Negara Brunei Darussalam

  +673 233 9639
   +673 877 6339
  gary.liau@aisbn.com
China

+ details
Ms. Lyu Hui Secretary General Guangdong Software Industry Assoiation (GDSIA)   +86 20 38695381
  13609084631
  +86 20 38263532
  luhui@gdsia.org.cn
Dr. Gansen Zhao Professor of Computer Science,The School of Comouter Science,South China Normal University, P.R. China Guangdong Software Industry Assoiation (GDSIA)   +86 13 501502008
  13609084631
  gzhao@m.scnu.edu.cn
Chinese Taipei

+ details
Mr. Prof Cheng Kiang Farn Distinguished Professor Department of Information Management, National Central University, Zhung-li, Taiwan 32001, Republic of China   886-3-426-7261
  ckfarn@mgt.ncu.edu.tw
  www.ncu.edu.tw
Mr. Robert Wang Chief Consultant / General Manager Taipei Computer Association 
8F., No.41-2, Sec. 3, Xinyi Rd., Dajlan District, Taipei City 106 Taiwan
  886-2-2577-4249 ext.390
  886-2-2578-6410
  robert_wang@mail.tca.org.tw
  www.tca.org.tw/en
Dr. Chen-Yu Lee (Leo) Director Taipei Smart City Project Management Office(TPMO)   +886-2-2627-1916
  +886-919-773-617
  Leoli999@gmail.com
  leoli@mail.tca.org.tw
Hong Kong

+ details
Mr. Stephen Lau Secretary General (Hon) Hong Kong Computer Society (HKCS)
5/F, 78 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong
  (852) 2834 2228
  (852)  2834 3003
  Stephenlau@hkcs.org.hk
  www.hkcs.org.hk
Mrs. Agnes Mak Member of Advisory Council Hong Kong Computer Society (HKCS) 
5/F, 78 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong
  (852) 2834-2228
  (852) 2834-3003
  agnesmak@hkpc.org
  www.hkcs.org.hk
Indonesia

+ details
Mr. Riyanto Gozali Vice President Cyber Building I 8th floor Jl. Kuningan Barat no. 8 Mampang Prapatan Jakarta 12710 / PT. Konsulindo Informatika Perdana, Gedung Menteng 21, Lobby Floor, Jalan Menteng Raya 21, Jakarta Pusat 10340   62 87784668246
  62 816903359
  62 21 73882626
  riyantog@perdana-consulting.co.id
  riyantogozali@gmail.com
  www.aspiluki.or.id
Prof. Dr. Eko Indrajit Vice President Cyber Building I 8th floor Jl. Kuningan Barat no. 8 Mampang Prapatan Jakarta 12710   62 87784668246
  62 818925926
  62 21 73882626
  eindrajit@gmail.com
  www.aspiluki.or.id
Mr. Hidayat Tjokrodjojo Treasury Cyber Building I 8th floor Jl. Kuningan Barat no. 8 Mampang Prapatan Jakarta 12710 / PT REALTA CHAKRADARMA, Jl. Petojo Melintang No.25A-Jakarta 10160, Indonesia   62 87784668246
  62 811147848
  62 21 73882626
  aspiluki@indo.net.id
julindads@yahoo.com
  www.aspiluki.or.id
Japan

+ details
Mr. Seiichi Ito President Amiya Corporation
9th Floor, Nitobo Building, 2-8-1, Yaesu, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-0028 Japan
  81-3-5289-7654
  81-3-5289-7653
  itoh@amiya.co.jp
  www.jisa.or.jp
Ms. Junko Kawauchi Vice President, Global Affairs Japan Information Technology Services Industry Association (JISA)
2-3-4 Uchikanda, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0047 Japan
  81-3-5289-7654
  81-3-5289-7653
  kawauchi@jisa.or.jp
  www.jisa.or.jp
Macao

+ details
Mr. Michael Chan Director General, Chairman of Public Affair Committee Macao Computer Society (MCS) Rua Jorge Alvares, n2 7-7B, Edf. Viva Court, 152 C, Macao   (853) 66130099
  (853) 28532371
  michael.chan@mcs.mo
  www.mcs.mo
Mr. Terrence Ng Deputy Director General Macao Computer Society (MCS)   (853) 6283 3629
  terrence.ng@mcs.mo
  www.mcs.mo
Mr. Jake Chan Director Macao Computer Society   (853) 6208 0690
  jake.chan@mcs.mo
  www.mcs.mo
Malaysia

+ details
Mr. Stan Singh Councillor E1, Empire Damansara, E-01-G, No,2, Jalan PJU 8/8A, Damansara Perdana, 47820 Petaling Jaya , Selangor   +603 7622 0079
  +603 7622 4879
  stansingh@ironhorse.asia
  www.pikom.org.my
Mr. Gopi Ganesalingam Vice President Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC), MSC Malaysia Headquarters, 2360 Persiaran APEC, 63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia   +603 8315 3226
  +603 8318 8520
  +6019 387 3226
  gopi.ganesalingam@mdec.com.my
  www.mdec.my
Myanmar

+ details
Mrs. Than Than Tint Vice President 1 Myanmar Computer Federation (MCF), 9/1 Myanmar ICT Park, Universities' Hlaing Campus, Hlaing T/S, 11052, Yangon, Myanmar   (+95-1) 230 5233
  (+95-1) 652 307
  +95-9-501 1896
  +95-1-230 5233
  dtttint@gmail.com
  officemcf@gmail.com
  www.mcf.org.mm
Mrs. Aye Aye Thinn Joint Secretary Myanmar Computer Federation (MCF), 9/1 Myanmar ICT Park, Universities' Hlaing Campus, Hlaing T/S, 11052, Yangon, Myanmar   (+95-1) 230 5233
  (+95-1) 652 307
  +95-9-516 0256
  +95-1-230 5233
  ayeayethinn@gmail.com
  www.mcf.org.mm
Dr. Myint Myint Than Executive Director Myanmar Computer Federation (MCF), 9/1 Myanmar ICT Park, Universities' Hlaing Campus, Hlaing T/S, 11052, Yangon, Myanmar   (+95-1) 230 5233
  (+95-1) 652 307
  +95-9-502 2331
  +95-1-230 5233
  drmmthan@gmail.com
  www.mcf.org.mm
Pakistan

+ details
Mr. Syed Ali Senior Vice Chairman PASHA   +92-42-37309876
  Svc@pasha.org
Mr. Badar Khushnood Cofounder & VP of Growth Bramerz   +92 300 8486070
  badar@bramerz.pk
Singapore

+ details
Mr. Yeo See Kiat Executive Director SGTech, Blk 79 Ayer Rajah Crescent #02-03/04/05 Singapore 139955   65 6325 9701
  seekiat@sgtech.org.sg
 www.sgtech.org.sg
Ms. Shirley Wong Immediate Past Chairman SGTech, Blk 79 Ayer Rajah Crescent #02-03/04/05 Singapore 139955   65 6325 9700
  shirley.wong@tnfventures.com
  www.sgtech.org.sg
Sri Lanka

+ details
Mr. Abbas Kamrudeen Moizbhoy Chairman FITIS Federation of Information Technology Industry Sri Lanka (FITIS), No : 17/6, 1st Lane,
Gothami Road, Colombo 08, Sri Lanka
  94 112665261
  94 773908262
  94 112665262
  abbas@debugisp.net
  www.fitis.lk
Dr. Dileepa de Silva Managing Director Information Technologies Management (Pvt) Ltd.
18/140, 1/1, E.D Dabare Mw, 
Evergreen Park, Centre Road Colombo 00500, Sri Lanka
  94 113050286
  94 777326208
  94 11 266 52 62
  ddes@lankacom.net
  www.bcssrilanka.org
Mr. Ruwan Amarasekera Chairman, BCS Sri Lanka Section BCS Sri Lanka Section, No : 17/6, 1st Lane, Gothami Road, Colombo 08, Sri Lanka   94 112665261
  94 772974647
  94 112665262
  ruwan.amarasekara@gmail.com
  www.bcssrilanka.org
Mr. Prasad Hettiarachchi Member - Software Chapter President Federation of IT Industry Sri Lanka,
No : 17/6, 1st Lane, Gothami Road, Colombo 08, Sri Lanka
 94 11 282 9014
  94 77 779 3700
  prasad@agaya.lk
Mr. Vajeendra S Kandegamage Secretary - BCS Sri Lanka Section BCS Sri Lanka Section, No : 17/6, 1st Lane, Gothami Road, Colombo 08, Sri Lanka  94 777 66 1352
 vajeendra@gmail.com
Thailand

+ details
Mr. Ome Sivadith Advisor The Association of Thai ICT Industry (ATCI), 6th Floor, Payathai Plaza Building, Payathai Rd. Thung Payathai, Rachathewi, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400   (662) 216-5991-2
  (662) 216-5862
  668 2914 4659
  (662) 216-5867
  omsivadi@microsoft.com
  www.atci.or.th
Ms. Suwipa Wanasathop Advisor National Science and Technology Development AGecny (NSTDA), 111 Thailand Science Park, Phahonyothin Road
Khlong Nueng, Khlong Luang, Pathum Thani 12120, Thailand
 (662) 564 7000 ext. 712525
  668 1866 7639
  (662) 564 7084
  suwipa@nstda.or.th
  www.nstda.or.th
www.sciencepark.or.th
Mr. Kriengsak Kijkanjanapaiboon Registrar Observer The Association of Thai ICT Industry (ATCI), 6th Floor, Payathai Plaza Building, Payathai Rd. Thung Payathai, Rachathewi, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400   (662) 216-5991-2
  (662) 216-5862
  668 1844 6100
  (662) 216-5867
  kriengsak@primes.co.th
  www.atci.or.th
Vietnam

+ details
Dr. Truong Gia Binh Chairman Vietnam Software & IT Services Association (VINASA)
11 Fl. Cung Tri Thuc Building, 1 Ton That Thuyet Str,., Cau Giay Dist., Hanoi, Viet Nam
  +84 - 24 – 35772336/8
  +84 – 24 – 35772337
  vp@vinasa.org.vn
  www.vinasa.org.vn
Mrs. Nguyen Thi Thu Giang General Secretary Vietnam Software & IT Services Association (VINASA)
11 Fl. Cung Tri Thuc Building, 1 Ton That Thuyet Str,., Cau Giay Dist., Hanoi, Viet Nam
  +84 - 24 – 35772336/8
  +84 – 24 – 35772337
  vp@vinasa.org.vn
  www.vinasa.org.vn
Myanmar Computer Federation (MCF), 9/1 Myanmar ICT Park, Universities' Hlaing Campus, Hlaing T/S, 11052, Yangon, Myanmar